3 Days in Vegas, representing over 450 Law Firms, covering 50 Mass Torts Topics

October 2017 MTMP Speakers

Mass Torts Made Perfect wishes to acknowledge the speakers for our October 2017 conference, and we encourage you to explore their biographical information by clicking on their images.

If you are a speaker, please visit our guide to preparing for your speech, and answers to the most frequently asked questions. Click Speaker Guide & FAQs.


Adam Slater

Mazie Slater Katz & Freeman

Aimee Wagstaff

Andrus Wagstaff

Alex Shunnarah

Law Offices of Alex Shunnarah

Amy Eskin

Levin Simes

Amy Papesh

Elk & Elk

Amy Quezon

McHugh Fuller Law Group

Andrea Godoy

Relion Group

Andy Childers

Childers, Schlueter & Smith, LLC

Andy Rogers

Walker Advertising

Annesley DeGaris

DeGaris & Rogers, LLC

Ari Kornhaber

Esquire Bank

Ben Fiandaca

Scorpion Internet Marketing

Ben Gordon

Levin Papantonio

Bill Cash

Levin Papantonio

Brandon Bogle

Levin Papantonio

Brent Wisner

Baum Hedlund

Bryan Aylstock

Aylstock Witkin Kreis & Overholtz

Burton LeBlanc

Barron & Budd

Chad E. Ihrig

Nix, Patterson & Roach, L.L.P.

Chad Mance

The Mance Law Group

Chase Givens

Jacoby & Meyers

Chris Paulos

Levin Papantonio

Christopher Coffin

Pendley, Baudin & Coffin, L.L.P.

Corey M. Stern

Levy Konigsberg

Daniel Nigh

Levin Papantonio

Darin Schanker

Bachus & Schanker

David Gruber

Gruber Law Offices

David Hodges

Kennedy Hodges L.L.P.

David N. Lefkowitz

The Lefkowitz Firm

David TeSelle

Burg Simpson

Doug Schreiner

Jackson Schreiner

Edward Lake

Gacovino & Lake

Elizabeth Graham

Grant & Eisenhofer

Ellen Relkin

Weitz & Luxenberg

Emmie Paulos

Levin Papantonio

Eric Bersano

iLawyer Marketing

Erin Copeland

Fibich Leebron

F. Lee Bailey

Bailey & Elliot Consulting

Gabriel Assaad

Kennedy Hodges L.L.P.

Gary Falkowitz

Intake Conversion Experts

Gary L. Wilson

Robins Kaplan

Genevieve Zimmerman

Meshbesher Spence

Ginger Susman

Providio MediSolutions

Holly Kammerer

Burg Simpson

Hon. Sandra Moss (Ret.)

The Stephen & Sandra Center for Social Justice

Jaime Dodge

Emory Law School

Jake Kulp

Law Tigers

James Matthews, III

Blansingame Burch

Jamie Adams


Jarret Prussin

SBA Loan Group

Jasper Ward

Jones Ward

Javier A. Lopez

Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton

Jennifer Lenze

Lenze Moss

Joe Rice

Motley Rice

John Jackson

Jackson Schreiner

John Romano

Romano Law Group

Joseph DiNardo

Counsel Financial

Julia Reed Zaic

Heaviside Reed Zaic

Justin Browne

Janet Jenner & Suggs

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Karen Barth Menzies

Gibbs Law Group

Kate E. Jaycox

Robins Kaplan

Kim Lambert Adams

Levin Papantonio

Kimberly Dougherty

Andrus Wagstaff

Kyle Bachus

Bachus & Schanker

Laura Voght

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C.

Leigh O’Dell

Beasley Allen

Lexi Hazam

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein

Lisa Ann Gorshe

Johnson Becker

Mallory Mangold

Levin Papantonio

Mark Crawford

Skikos Crawford

Mark Lanier

The Lanier Law Firm

Mark Niemeyer

Niemeyer Grebel & Kruse

Michael Burg

Burg Simpson

Michael London

Douglas & London

Michael Talve

The Expert Institute

Michelle Parfitt

Ashcraft & Gerel

Mikal Watts

Watts Guerra

Mike Papantonio

Levin Papantonio

Ned McWilliams

Levin Papantonio

Olga Viner

Heard Robins Cloud & Black

Palmer Lambert

Gainsburgh Benjamin

Paul Pennock

Weitz & Luxenberg

Paul T. Farrell Jr.

Greene, Ketchum, Farrell

Rachel V. Rose

The Nations Law Firm

Ramon Rossi Lopez

Lopez McHugh, LLP

Robert Jenner

Janet Jenner & Suggs

Robert Price

Levin Papantonio

Robin Greenwald

Weitz Luxemberg

Seth Katz

Burg Simpson

Shannon Pennock

The Pennock Law Firm

Sheryl Berkowitz

Fenstersheib & Berkowitz

Sindhu S. Daniel

Baron & Budd

Sol Weiss

Anapol Weiss

Steve Nober

Consumer Attorney Marketing Group

Tara Sutton

Robins Kaplan LLP

Tim O’Brien

Levin Papantonio

Tom Girardi

Girardi Keese

Troy Rafferty

Levin Papantonio

Wesley Bowden

Levin Papantonio