Webinar

Sep 10, 2020 10:00 am EST

WEBINAR TIME

UK, Portugal, Ireland:   3:00pm – 4:30pm GMT
Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands:  4:00pm – 5:30pm CEST
US (New York):   10:00am – 11:30am EST

 

DESCRIPTION

  • Introduction to the Proposed Consumer Collective Redress Directive
  • UK – New Opt-Out Mechanism
  • Netherlands – WAMCA
  • Belgium – New Opt-Out Regime
  • Portugal – Revised Actio Popularis
  • Germany – Musterfeststellungsklage